page contents Protection Status
Home Odisha News

Odisha News

Odisha News – Best in Odisha provides you most trusted and latest news on Politics, Sports, Tv coverage, Economy news and much more from all around Odisha.

Pratap Chandra Sarangi

Minister No.56 Sri Pratap Chandra Sarangi Biography | Odisha’s ‘Modi’

The newly elected MP from Balasore, Odisha  Pratap Chandra Sarangi, is a well known face of Indian politics now-a-days. The 64-year-old MP,...
cyclone fani

Extremely Severe Cyclone FANI’s updates, Strategies and Information

Extremely Severe Cyclone FANI’s updates, Strategies and Information - Best In Odisha Cyclone Fani, pronounced as ‘Foni’ which...
Naveen Patnaik

Biju Janata Dal (BJD)-Leading Political Party in Odisha

Biju Janata Dal- Successful Political Party in Odisha founded and led by the CM of Odisha Biju Janata Dal (BJD), the territorial party of Odisha,...
Meera Parida

Transgender activist Meera Parida as the vice president of Biju Mahila Janata Dal (BMJD)

Bhubaneswar: The president of Biju Janata Dal (BJD) and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik  appointed transgender activist Meera Parida as the vice president...
bjd candidates list

BJD Candidates List 2019 (2ND PHASE)

The Chief Minister and Party President  Mr. Naveen Pattanaik has already declared more candidates names for the first two phases of 2019 general polls...
BJD Candidates List

Biju Janata Dal (1st Phase) 2019 Election Candidates List is Out

Biju Janata Dal Candidates List (1St Phase): A Miscellaneous of Old and New Candidates of BJD. The respectable...
JCB ki Khudaai

Why JCB Ki Khudaai meme is trending – The khudai wala dude

Why JCB ki khudaai meme is trending - The khudai wala dude #JCBKIKHUDAAI - Best In Odisha So this...
chse result odisha 2019

CHSE Odisha 12th Result 2019 : Odisha +2 Science Result 2019

The Council of Higher Secondary Education (CHSE), Odisha is going to declare CHSE Odisha 12th Result 2019 on 3rd June at 12PM...
Naveen Patnaik

Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik distributed Portfolios to new Ministers

BJD party president Shri Naveen Patnaik took oath as the Chief Minister of Odisha for the fifth time along with his 20 members...
Pramod Bhagat

ENES Cup 2019: Odisha’s Pramod Bhagat Bags Gold in Men’s Singles Badminton

Bhubaneswar:  Pramod Bhagat, an expert and professional  Para  shuttler  from Bargarh district of Odisha, has grabbed gold medal in the finals of...

Stay connected